it's too late to apologize.

Känns som att jag lägger ner nu fortare än fan.
Är så otroligt less att inte ha en pappa som bryr sig.
Som endast ringer och frågar "Jaha, har du fått sparken nu när donken ska stänga igen? och skrattar"..
Min pappa, är en idiot. En riktigt jävel, som bara bryr sig om hans "älskare", hennes barn och hundjävel.
Han bryr sig inte om min syster eller mig. Och jag tycker så jävla synd om syster som bor där.. Hurfan klarar hon av det!?


Yellowcard - empty apartment
"Call me out
You stayed inside
One you love is where you hide
Shot me down as I flew by
Crash and burn
I think sometimes you forget where the heart is..

Timbaland - apologize
"I loved you with a fire red, now it?s turning blue
And you say
Sorry like the angel heaven let me think was you
But I?m afraid.."


Takida - curly sue
"The heart is pumping for my life,
the mind is happy and I, I will love you til the day I die
I'm head over heels goddess of mine,
your curls touching my face and now I can fly
You brought my life back, the glory you found,
I'm in deep debt, without you I wouldn't survive.."


gjort är gjort, aldrig mer får du krossa mig igen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0